Austin Bar Association
816 Congress Avenue, Suite 700
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 473-2720
info@austinbar.org
View Map

    

 

Contact

Main Office

Austin Bar Association
816 Congress Ave., Ste. 700
Austin, TX 78701

PHONE (512) 472-0279
FAX (512) 473-2720

austinbar@austinbar.org

Staff Directory

DeLaine Ward

Executive Director
(512) 472-0279 x123
DeLaine@austinbar.org

Kat Hinson

Director of Communications
(512) 472-0279 x107
Kat@austinbar.org

Britni Rachal

Communications Assistant
(512) 472-0279 x108
Britni@austinbar.org

Debbie Kelly

Director of AYLA and Special Events
(512) 472-0279 x105
Debbie@austinbar.org

Carol Tobias

Director of Membership
(512) 472-0279 x106
Carol@Austinbar.org

Julie Wheeler

CLE and Marketing Coordinator
(512) 472-0279 x111
Julie@austinbar.org

Marissa Lara-Arebalo

Administrative Assistant
(512) 472-0279 x100
Marissa@austinbar.org


Learn More About the Austin Bar Association

The Austin Bar Association represents more than 4,300 area attorneys in 22 different legal specialties. Its mission is to promote professionalism and camaraderie within the legal community and enhance the administration of justice.

Read our history ›


Learn More About the Austin Bar Foundation

The Austin Bar Foundation is the charitable arm of the Austin Bar Association, supporting and expanding the provision of legal-related services in Central Texas.

Learn more about the Foundation ›


Learn More About AYLA

The Austin Young Lawyers Association is a professional association dedicated to the promotion of justice through community service, open to Austin attorneys under the age of 40 or licensed for three years or less.

Learn more about AYLA ›

Back to Top