Austin Bar Association
816 Congress Avenue, Suite 700
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 473-2720
info@austinbar.org
View Map

    

 

For Attorneys

The Austin Bar offers a variety of member benefits, including networking with judges and other attorneys, discounted and free CLE, and community service opportunities.

Civil Appellate Section

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 15 | 12:00pm

Civil Appellate Section CLE

Topic: US Supreme Court Update: Term in Review & Term Ahead Speaker: Evan Young, Baker Botts | Andy Oldham, Deputy General Counsel at the Office of the…

  • Vinson & Elkins,
    2801 Via Fortuna
  • $20.00 for members | 1 CLE credit hour

RSVP: ataylor@textaxlaw.com

 

Officers

Chair

William Christian
512.480.5704
wchristian@gdhm.com

Chair-Elect

Michael Heidler
512.542.8400
mheidler@yelaw.com

Treasurer/Secretary

Amanda Taylor
512.542.9898
ataylor@textaxlaw.com

Council Member

Kevin Terrazas
512.652.5780
kterrazas@clevelandterrazas.com

Council Member

Melissa Lorber
512.615.1200
mlorber@enochkever.com

Council Member

Maitreya Tomlinson
512.439-3230
maitreya@appealsplus.com

Council Member

Leslie Ritchie Robnett
512.320.9200
leslierobnett@andrewskurth.com

 

 

Back to Top