Austin Bar Association
816 Congress Avenue, Suite 700
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 473-2720
info@austinbar.org
View Map

    

 

For Attorneys

The Austin Bar offers a variety of member benefits, including networking with judges and other attorneys, discounted and free CLE, and community service opportunities.

Civil Appellate Section

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 19 | 11:45am

Civil Appellate Section CLE

Topic: My Top Ten Favorite SCOTX Opinions This Year Speaker: Jane Webre, Scott Douglass & McConnico LLP Speaker Jane Webre will discuss important decisions issued by the…

  • Vinson & Elkins,
    2801 Via Fortuna
  • $20.00 for members | 1 CLE credit hour

RSVP: mheidler@velaw.com

 

Officers

Chair

Sinead O’Carroll
512.334.4500
socarroll@reevesbrightwell.com

Chair-Elect

William Christian
512.480.5704
wchristian@gdhm.com

Council Member

Kevin Terrazas
512.652.5780
kterrazas@wshllp.com

Council Member

Melissa Lorber
512.615.1200
mlorber@enochkever.com

Treasurer/Secretary

Michael Heidler
512.542.8400
mheidler@velaw.com

Council Member

Amanda Taylor
512.542.9898
ataylor@textaxlaw.com

Council Member

Stephen Calhoon
512.474.5201
calhoun.stephen@gmail.com

 

 

Back to Top