Austin Bar Association
816 Congress Avenue, Suite 700
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 473-2720
info@austinbar.org
View Map

    

 

For Attorneys

The Austin Bar offers a variety of member benefits, including networking with judges and other attorneys, discounted and free CLE, and community service opportunities.

Civil Appellate Section

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 30 | 11:45am

Civil Appellate Law Section CLE

Topic: Ethical Considerations in Civil Appeals – Lessons Learned in Battle Moderator: Hon. Lea Yeakel, U.S. District Judge Panelists: Hon. Harriet O’Neill, Retired, Texas Supreme Court | …

  • Vinson & Elkins,
    2801 Via Fortuna
  • $20.00 for members | 1 CLE credit hour

Buy Tickets: Click Here

RSVP: ataylor@beckredden.com

 

Officers

Chair

William Christian
512.480.5704
wchristian@gdhm.com

Chair-Elect

Michael Heidler
512.542.8400
mheidler@yelaw.com

Treasurer/Secretary

Amanda Taylor
512.708-1000
ataylor@beckredden.com

Council Member

Kevin Terrazas
512.652.5780
kterrazas@clevelandterrazas.com

Council Member

Melissa Lorber
512.615.1200
mlorber@enochkever.com

Council Member

Maitreya Tomlinson
512.439-3230
maitreya@appealsplus.com

Council Member

Leslie Ritchie Robnett
512.320.9200
leslierobnett@andrewskurth.com

 

 

Back to Top