Austin Bar Association
816 Congress Avenue, Suite 700
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 473-2720
info@austinbar.org
View Map

    

 

For Attorneys

The Austin Bar offers a variety of member benefits, including networking with judges and other attorneys, discounted and free CLE, and community service opportunities.

Civil Appellate Section

Upcoming Events

This section does not have any scheduled events at this time.

Officers

Chair

William Christian
512.480.5704
wchristian@gdhm.com

Chair-Elect

Michael Heidler
512.542.8400
mheidler@yelaw.com

Treasurer/Secretary

Amanda Taylor
512.542.9898
ataylor@textaxlaw.com

Council Member

Kevin Terrazas
512.652.5780
kterrazas@clevelandterrazas.com

Council Member

Melissa Lorber
512.615.1200
mlorber@enochkever.com

Council Member

Maitreya Tomlinson
512.439-3230
maitreya@appealsplus.com

Council Member

Leslie Ritchie Robnett
512.320.9200
leslierobnett@andrewskurth.com

 

 

Back to Top