Austin Bar Association
712 W. 16th Street
Austin, TX 78701
512.472.0279
info@austinbar.org
View Map

    

 

Contact

Main Office

Austin Bar Association
712 W. 16th St.
Austin, TX 78701

PHONE (512) 472-0279

austinbar@austinbar.org


Staff Directory

DeLaine Ward

Executive Director
(512) 472-0279 x104
DeLaine@austinbar.org

Debbie Kelly

Director of AYLA and Special Events
(512) 472-0279 x105
Debbie@austinbar.org

Isabel Salazar

Veterans Legal Clinic
Isabel@austinbar.org

Marissa Lara-Arebalo

Administrative Assistant
(512) 472-0279 x100
Marissa@austinbar.org

Nancy Gray

Director of Communications
(512) 472-0279 x107
Nancy@austinbar.org

Carol Tobias

Director of Membership
(512) 472-0279 x106
Carol@austinbar.org

Doug Lawrence

Managing Attorney
(512) 472-0279 x110
Doug@austinbar.org

Chase Brunson

CLE, Sections, and Events Manager
(512) 472-0279 x111
Chase@austinbar.org

Melody Taylor

Digital Media Coordinator
(512) 472-0279
Melody@austinbar.org


Learn More About the Austin Bar Association

The Austin Bar Association represents more than 4,300 area attorneys in 22 different legal specialties. Its mission is to promote professionalism and camaraderie within the legal community and enhance the administration of justice.

Read our history ›


Learn More About the Austin Bar Foundation

The Austin Bar Foundation is the charitable arm of the Austin Bar Association, supporting and expanding the provision of legal-related services in Central Texas.

Learn more about the Foundation ›


Learn More About AYLA

The Austin Young Lawyers Association is a professional association dedicated to the promotion of justice through community service, open to Austin attorneys under the age of 40 or licensed for three years or less.

Learn more about AYLA ›

Back to Top